Officers of the Ben Holt Memorial Branch are dedicated to the preservation of music from the African diaspora and collaborate to create exciting events in the nation's capital.



Kelvin Page, President

Marsha Bera-Morris, Vice President

Cynthia Blalock, Recording Secretary (Main)

Dr. Frances Plummer, Recording Secretary (Telephone and Mail)

Detra Battle Washington, Corresponding Secretary

William Jones, Financial Secretary

Frank J. Locker, Treasurer

Kevin and Lisa Josey, Scholarship Chairpersons

Qualun Cooper, Youth Division and Collegiate Chairman