Officers of the Ben Holt Memorial Branch are dedicated to the preservation of music from the African diaspora and collaborate to create exciting events in the nation's capital.



Kelvin Page, President

Dr. Deborah Sewell, Vice President

Linda Campbell, Recording Secretary

Angeli J. Ferrette, Corresponding Secretary

Frank Locker, Financial Secretary

William Jones, Treasurer